Dealership Header Signature Auto Enterprises

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 5 / 5
4/21/2017
Verified Customer
Good review
Myles sold me a car and the process was so easy and pain free 5stars
Myles
Des plaines , Illinois
3/7/2017
Verified Customer
Thrilled
Very happy with my recent purchase of BMW 135i! Thanks again for making everything go so smooth! Wife loves it!
Kenneth
Granger, Iowa
12/22/2016
Verified Customer
Pleased!
After going to several other dealerships making my car buying process very frustrating I was referred to Signature Auto Enterprises. Ryan turned the car buying experience into a smooth process with results. Ryan stepped up making it a very satisfying experience. They went beyond expectations. Very grateful!!
Krystal
Schaumburg, Illinois
12/10/2016
Verified Customer
by Syed Ajmal
The Representative was really nice over the phone. Gave a call back and a reply on email within the first 15 minutes of submitting the request. really great help over the phone.
Mr.Ajmal
Chicago, Illinois
10/14/2016
Verified Customer
Love My Car
Great inventory, went in found a car a really liked and was really impressed with the customer service. Ryan was the one who helped me with the process and made things easy! I would really recommend Signature Auto Enterprises and Ryan. Great people to do business with!
Edgar
Chicago, Illinois
10/14/2016
Verified Customer
Thanx
Grate auto buying experience,Ryan was very helpful,understanding my needs and finding the right vehicle for me ,I love my new car ,Thank you Ryan !
Kaly
Schaumburg, Illinois
10/12/2016
Verified Customer
THANK YOU
Was in looking to buy a vehicle I seen on the lot. Was greeted by Ryan and he was very helpful in all aspects. He did everything I asked, and more. Ryan has good inventory, and he was willing to do what I asked. Thanks for the great experience Ryan
Jesse
Chicago, Illinois
10/7/2015
Verified Customer
I am very happy with my vehicle purchase
I had an easy, no hassle experience buying a car. Great car and payments right where I needed them to be. First time ever I left happy with a good deal from a dealership.
Mike Robertson
Chicago, Illinois

Write a review
*Required

Rate*
Name to show on review*:
City:
State:
Enter or edit a review title*
Review / Comments*
Upload your photo
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code