Dealership Header Signature Auto Enterprises

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 5 / 5
5/24/2018
Verified Customer
Great Experience
Found a car on Car Gurus and contacted the dealer. They were very helpful through both phone and emails. Car was cleaned and ready to drive when I arrived. Was in and out of there in less than an hour! Best buying experience I've had.
Mike S.
Algonquin, Illinois
5/16/2018
Verified Customer
I love my new car
review image
Chris was a nice salesman, everyone there was very nice. I bought a 2013 Chevy Equinox so far I love it, I just have to learn all the button options lol
Sandy B
Bensenville, Illinois
5/6/2018
Verified Customer
My son is LOVING his car
We had the BEST experience here buying a used car here. We have been looking for months for a nice affordable car for my 17 year old and we found a Gem here. Exactly what my son wanted a Kia Forte Coupe. Dan and Jim were so nice to work with. They had the car fax readily available and emailed me it before I got there. .Dan even held the car for us. They have really nice quality clean cars. We were impressed. I would highly recommend them. Thank you!
Kim
9/20/2017
Verified Customer
Thank you!
Had a great experience yesterday buying my used car. As a single woman buying her first car, I was so happy with the experience - nobody was pushy or made me feel inadequate about my lack of car knowledge. They even let me take the car for an inspection before completing the purchase. I greatly appreciate what a laid back and stress-free experience this was - everyone was so helpful. Thank you!
Monica
Hoffman Estates, Illinois
7/7/2017
Verified Customer
Great Customer Service
Jim was very professional and made the purchase experience easy. We love our Acura RSX!! Very satisfied customers! Thanks again Jim!!!
Keith and Jackie Gray
Waukegan, Illinois
4/21/2017
Verified Customer
Good review
Myles sold me a car and the process was so easy and pain free 5stars
Myles
Des plaines , Illinois
3/7/2017
Verified Customer
Thrilled
Very happy with my recent purchase of BMW 135i! Thanks again for making everything go so smooth! Wife loves it!
Kenneth
Granger, Iowa
12/22/2016
Verified Customer
Pleased!
After going to several other dealerships making my car buying process very frustrating I was referred to Signature Auto Enterprises. Ryan turned the car buying experience into a smooth process with results. Ryan stepped up making it a very satisfying experience. They went beyond expectations. Very grateful!!
Krystal
Schaumburg, Illinois
12/10/2016
Verified Customer
by Syed Ajmal
The Representative was really nice over the phone. Gave a call back and a reply on email within the first 15 minutes of submitting the request. really great help over the phone.
Mr.Ajmal
Chicago, Illinois
10/14/2016
Verified Customer
Love My Car
Great inventory, went in found a car a really liked and was really impressed with the customer service. Ryan was the one who helped me with the process and made things easy! I would really recommend Signature Auto Enterprises and Ryan. Great people to do business with!
Edgar
Chicago, Illinois
10/14/2016
Verified Customer
Thanx
Grate auto buying experience,Ryan was very helpful,understanding my needs and finding the right vehicle for me ,I love my new car ,Thank you Ryan !
Kaly
Schaumburg, Illinois
10/12/2016
Verified Customer
THANK YOU
Was in looking to buy a vehicle I seen on the lot. Was greeted by Ryan and he was very helpful in all aspects. He did everything I asked, and more. Ryan has good inventory, and he was willing to do what I asked. Thanks for the great experience Ryan
Jesse
Chicago, Illinois
10/7/2015
Verified Customer
I am very happy with my vehicle purchase
I had an easy, no hassle experience buying a car. Great car and payments right where I needed them to be. First time ever I left happy with a good deal from a dealership.
Mike Robertson
Chicago, Illinois

Write a review
*Required

Rating *:
Roll over the stars, then click to rate
Name to show on review*:
City:
State:
Enter or edit a review title*
Review / Comments*
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code